Cataldi Family :)

Caroline & Luis Cataldi have two sweet and beautiful daughters that I had the pleasure of photographing for a second time. I photographed Alexandra and Mila last December, when Mila was only a few weeks old. And now, a year later, they are still just as cute as can be! They are some of the most well-behaved little girls I have had the opportunity to work with.

We met out on the south end of Tybee Island beach and after snapping a few photos in the gazebo on the way to the beach, we let the girls play in the sand. Mila was a hoot when she determined the sand was a tasty treat! 🙂 And Alexandra was such a good Big Sister and helped out so I could take a few shots of mom and dad. It was a fun morning with everyone in Christmas attire on the beach!

This family has a special place in my heart and will be missed. Here are some of my favs from their Tybee Island Christmas session.

Leave a comment