Robyn & Brendan: Engagement

Brendan and Robyn were referred to me by friends of theirs. I photographed Tammy and Tom’s Engagement a couple of months back and will soon to be photographing both of their Weddings! I love when I get referrals from past clients because that means they liked their photos and they enjoyed their experience with me at the session. That’s always a good feeling!

Brendan and Robyn decided they wanted to have their mini session at Forsyth Park, which we know if a favorite spot of mine. 🙂 I wish we would have met about thirty minutes earlier though because the evening got dark really quickly due to the overcast that day. But we made the best of what light we had to work with. I almost had to make a dash to the car for my flash, but we finished right before it was necessary.

They were a pleasure to work with and I am excited to photograph their Wedding in a month. They explained their wedding style and I love that they are having an informal, pot-luck, bbq beach wedding. It sounds like it will be good family, good food, and good music. What more could you ask for?

Here’s some of the pics from their mini engagement session.

 

Leave a comment